Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Paccione

Joseph Paccione

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Paccione
"When I moved, Janine was so helpful transferring and updating my policies, answered every question that I had and was always quick to respond to my messages. Most important was her patience with me when I asked her a ton of questions. The best!"
Profile photo of Cody Vanderhoof

Cody Vanderhoof

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Vanderhoof
"I recently moved into my first apartment and wasn't sure about renters insurance. Luckily, Meghan made everything very easy. She was able to work with me and my crazy work schedule to get everything situated with my interests at mind. Thank you, to you and the rest of the team, at Courtney Bryan - State Farm."
Profile photo of Omar Lopez

Omar Lopez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Lopez
"I switched from Geico and had a great experience with this office. Their customer service was outstanding, especially an agent named Meghan Petti, who was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond to ensure all my questions were answered and my needs met. The whole process, from getting a quote to finalizing my policy, was smooth and hassle-free. I appreciated their transparency about coverage options and costs. It's refreshing to deal with a company that values its customers and provides excellent service. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for reliable and customer-focused car insurance."
Profile photo of Kaitlin M

Kaitlin M

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin M
"The employees at this State Farm are very kind and helpful. Not only that, but the rates are great and there are multiple discounts available. I struggled finding an insurance provider who accepts Kias, but they were happy to help here! I was working with Meghan Petti and she is wonderful and replies to my communications very quickly."
Profile photo of Sophia Robinson

Sophia Robinson

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Robinson
"Great agency to do business with, and my pockets say thank you as well."
Profile photo of Aamir A

Aamir A

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aamir A
"Best prices, janine rocks"
Profile photo of Lona Namara

Lona Namara

April 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lona Namara
"Thank you Meghan for all your help in getting my new insurance quote quickly and getting it set up and ready to go! Will be happy to refer friends and family to you!! J. Fisk"
Profile photo of Rommel Gloria

Rommel Gloria

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rommel Gloria
"Janine is great! She's very pleasant, patient, and very helpful. Highly recommend Janine and Courtney Bryan State Farm insurance agency. They beat all the other rates that I got quoted on."
Profile photo of Kelley Wolcott

Kelley Wolcott

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Wolcott
"Excellent experience with Juan at State Farm. Extremely helpful and professional. Followed up regularly and even reminded me when my defensive driver course was expired so that I could maintain my discounts! So glad that I switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Carl Sherman

Carl Sherman

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Sherman
"I just switched to State Farm, I worked with Meghan and put her through the paces. She quoted my auto and home and added an umbrella policy as well. The experience was great."
Profile photo of Veronica Impeduglia

Veronica Impeduglia

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Impeduglia
"This was the best car insurance shopping experience ever, thanks to mrs . Petti’s knowledge we switch to them."
Profile photo of Jose Diaz

Jose Diaz

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Diaz
"Had a great experience with Juan Cedeno he really too good care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Meghann Chyla

Meghann Chyla

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghann Chyla
"Highly recommend working with this State Farm branch. What an easy and fast process! Everyone at this office was kind and very efficient. Special thanks to Janine Peck for her care and attention."
Profile photo of Video Ahead

Video Ahead

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Video Ahead
"Finally, an agency that cares! Janine, thank you for your outstanding service, follow up and attention to detail. Apart from substancial savings, you've given us a real sence of comfort. Thanks again for all your help. Steve"
Profile photo of Felicia Green

Felicia Green

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Green
"Meghan has been absolutely amazing and patient with me as I’ve made my crossover from progressive/geico to Statefarm. She is super informative and helpful when it comes to making sure I do the things I need to do to fully benefit from having Statefarm. The agency is lucky to have her!"
Profile photo of Anthony Diaz

Anthony Diaz

December 8, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Anthony Diaz
"Courtney has personally taken care of my unresolved issues"
Profile photo of Janine Peck

Janine Peck

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Peck
"Courtney Bryan’s State Farm office took great care of me!"
Profile photo of edwina pinnock

edwina pinnock

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by edwina pinnock
"Courtney is user friendly as a State Farm Representative. She interacts with her policy holders in a respectful manner. She has a pleasant demeanor and the will to serve provide savings for her clients She is a third generation professional who has a bounty of knowledge about her CRAFT"
Profile photo of alyssa puritz

alyssa puritz

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alyssa puritz
"Everyone in the office is extremely helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Ali Rizvi

Ali Rizvi

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Rizvi
"Courtney, Jeanine, Jessica and the entire team were incredible to work with. They supported me throughout an entire claims process and always made sure my voice was heard and my concerns were addressed timely and efficiently. I feel extremely comfortable knowing they are in my corner for any future needs."
Profile photo of Derick Mccarthy

Derick Mccarthy

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derick Mccarthy
"Fast efficient and gets the job done. I'm recommending her to all my friends"
Profile photo of Vanessa Decker

Vanessa Decker

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Decker
"Courtney is a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend her and her team for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Hondo Martinez

Hondo Martinez

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hondo Martinez
"Meghan's efforts toward providing me with great customer service during the entire insurance buying process is top notch! She took the time to answer my questions, explore discounts, and explain everything to me. Jessica is also awesome! Additionally, the price was cheaper than my current ins. provider and includes more coverage!"
Profile photo of Dave Hansen

Dave Hansen

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Hansen
"Courtney and the State Farm team are an amazing group. They are quick, courteous,and above all looking to help you, the client."
Profile photo of Gloria Garrido Perez

Gloria Garrido Perez

September 9, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Gloria Garrido Perez
"Emilio was very gelpful. Very knowledgeable. He guide me to properly summit the plate surrender receipt. Thank you Emilio,"