Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kurt Reid

Kurt Reid

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Reid
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Meghan from State Farm Insurance, and I cannot recommend her highly enough! Meghan assisted me in securing both Auto and Home Insurance at an unbelievably great rate, and her outstanding service made the entire process smooth and stress-free. From the very beginning, Meghan was kind, patient, and incredibly knowledgeable. She took the time to explain all my options clearly and answered every question I had with expertise and care. What could have been a stressful situation turned into a warm and trusting exercise, thanks to her exceptional customer service. Meghan's professionalism and dedication to her clients are truly commendable. I felt confident putting my trust in her, and she did not disappoint. If you're looking for someone who will go above and beyond to help you with your insurance needs, look no further than Meghan at State Farm. She is fantastic! Thank you, Meghan, for your outstanding assistance. You have earned a loyal customer, and I will be recommending you to everyone I know. Best regards, Kurt Reid"
Profile photo of Rob Eco

Rob Eco

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Eco
"So I decided to switch my car insurance as the company I was with up to my premium by a ridiculous amount for absolutely no reason at all. I contacted State Farm and had the pleasure of working with Courtney—she was absolutely fantastic! She got me significantly more coverage than I had with my prior insurance provider, for a significantly lower amount of money! I’m not sure how she did it, but I certainly am happy that she did. Five stars, great service, can’t say enough about my experience with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Taylor Fyfe

Taylor Fyfe

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Fyfe
"Courtney Bryan and her team of employees are sooo courteous, helpful with suggestions concerning lowering our costs and a pleasure to do business with. I’ve been with State Farm and this particular office for over 15 years"
Profile photo of Kristy Gambino

Kristy Gambino

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Gambino
"Courtney Bryan and her team have been nothing but wonderful. Any time I call they are quick to answer the phone and have answered all my questions. I recently got into an accident and I did not have to worry about a thing. If you’re looking for an insurance agent, look no further!"
Profile photo of Timothy M

Timothy M

April 13, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Timothy M
"Meghan was very well spoken and explained everything to the letter thank you"
Profile photo of Ashley Black

Ashley Black

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Black
"Overall, my experience with Courtney Bryan State Farm Insurance has been nothing short of exceptional. With their reliable coverage options, seamless claims process, outstanding customer service, and affordable rates, they have truly earned my trust and loyalty. I wholeheartedly recommend Courtney Bryan to anyone in search of dependable insurance coverage backed by a company that genuinely cares about its customers' peace of mind."
Profile photo of Karin Roger

Karin Roger

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karin Roger
"Agent was very helpful. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Michael Carton

Michael Carton

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Carton
"Best to get help regardless of your situation!"
Profile photo of Matthew Carton

Matthew Carton

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Carton
"Courtney Bryan State Farm always manages to exceed my expectations. They treat everyone with kindness and urgency. They care about the individuals that are insured with them and it has been proven time and time again every time I go there. Courtney, Veronica, Meghan and others always make it there priority to resolve any situation and have answered any questions I've had in the past. Let's not forget the teams dog Teddy that greets me with kindness every time I walk in!"
Profile photo of Teresa Carton

Teresa Carton

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Carton
"Courtney Bryan and staff are the best of the best. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs. If I could I would have given this office a million stars. ⭐️"
Profile photo of Greisy Rocha

Greisy Rocha

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greisy Rocha
"I highly recommend them, I was assisted by Juan, he was very kind and patient to answer all my questions and provide me with the best service and discounts, in addition to informing me of even the smallest details about my auto coverage, I recommend them very attentive and fast to answer calls and process insurance.😀"
Profile photo of Joseph Paccione

Joseph Paccione

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Paccione
"When I moved, Janine was so helpful transferring and updating my policies, answered every question that I had and was always quick to respond to my messages. Most important was her patience with me when I asked her a ton of questions. The best!"
Profile photo of Cody Vanderhoof

Cody Vanderhoof

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Vanderhoof
"I recently moved into my first apartment and wasn't sure about renters insurance. Luckily, Meghan made everything very easy. She was able to work with me and my crazy work schedule to get everything situated with my interests at mind. Thank you, to you and the rest of the team, at Courtney Bryan - State Farm."
Profile photo of Omar Lopez

Omar Lopez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Lopez
"I switched from Geico and had a great experience with this office. Their customer service was outstanding, especially an agent named Meghan Petti, who was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond to ensure all my questions were answered and my needs met. The whole process, from getting a quote to finalizing my policy, was smooth and hassle-free. I appreciated their transparency about coverage options and costs. It's refreshing to deal with a company that values its customers and provides excellent service. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for reliable and customer-focused car insurance."
Profile photo of Kaitlin M

Kaitlin M

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin M
"The employees at this State Farm are very kind and helpful. Not only that, but the rates are great and there are multiple discounts available. I struggled finding an insurance provider who accepts Kias, but they were happy to help here! I was working with Meghan Petti and she is wonderful and replies to my communications very quickly."
Profile photo of Sophia Robinson

Sophia Robinson

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Robinson
"Great agency to do business with, and my pockets say thank you as well."
Profile photo of Aamir A

Aamir A

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aamir A
"Best prices, janine rocks"
Profile photo of Lona Namara

Lona Namara

April 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lona Namara
"Thank you Meghan for all your help in getting my new insurance quote quickly and getting it set up and ready to go! Will be happy to refer friends and family to you!! J. Fisk"
Profile photo of Rommel Gloria

Rommel Gloria

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rommel Gloria
"Janine is great! She's very pleasant, patient, and very helpful. Highly recommend Janine and Courtney Bryan State Farm insurance agency. They beat all the other rates that I got quoted on."
Profile photo of Kelley Wolcott

Kelley Wolcott

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Wolcott
"Excellent experience with Juan at State Farm. Extremely helpful and professional. Followed up regularly and even reminded me when my defensive driver course was expired so that I could maintain my discounts! So glad that I switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Carl Sherman

Carl Sherman

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Sherman
"I just switched to State Farm, I worked with Meghan and put her through the paces. She quoted my auto and home and added an umbrella policy as well. The experience was great."
Profile photo of Veronica Impeduglia

Veronica Impeduglia

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Impeduglia
"This was the best car insurance shopping experience ever, thanks to mrs . Petti’s knowledge we switch to them."
Profile photo of Jose Diaz

Jose Diaz

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Diaz
"Had a great experience with Juan Cedeno he really too good care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Meghann Chyla

Meghann Chyla

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghann Chyla
"Highly recommend working with this State Farm branch. What an easy and fast process! Everyone at this office was kind and very efficient. Special thanks to Janine Peck for her care and attention."
Profile photo of Video Ahead

Video Ahead

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Video Ahead
"Finally, an agency that cares! Janine, thank you for your outstanding service, follow up and attention to detail. Apart from substancial savings, you've given us a real sence of comfort. Thanks again for all your help. Steve"